Just Another Day?

Alea Dawn

bold-or-italic

Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it’s better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.  ~ Marilyn Monroe

Its Saturday, the sun is shining, the temperature outside is sixty something degrees.  I have a plate full of things I need to do and yet I feel called to write an entry today.  A day in the life of a medium is what I originally planned to call this and I was going to write about how a day in the life of a medium was usually just another day like anyone else’s…..

But today, I woke up to a dream that urged me to wake up.  It wasn’t a dream filled with ghosts or spirits.  It was a dream that urged me to wake up  and handle a piece of business I had with a disgruntled student.  And so as i fumbled around at 5 am this morning afflicted…

View original post 559 more words

Leave a Reply

